We are looking for women ages 35 to 55 to participate in a nutritional supplement study that pays $500.


Spaces are limited and exclusions apply so please call our recruiting office at 973-965-8980 and press 5 to see if you qualify to participate in this study!

Once you’ve been qualified on the phone by our recruitment team, please visit our office between 9 am – 12 pm or 1 pm – 5 pm, Monday through Friday for a 30-minute in-person evaluation.

Wear a loose shirt, bring a list of current medications and if possible, do not wear any face makeup. Please do not bring children to our testing facility during your first visit.

If you qualify and complete the study, you will receive $500 in compensation.

You will be unable to participate in other studies at CPT℠ Labs at the same time as this study EXCEPT for UVA studies in our sunscreen lab.

Age Group: 35-55
Gender: Females
Payment: $500
Dates: Visit 1: between 9:00 am – 12:00 pm or 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
There will be 5 additional visits after visit 1 if you qualify for this study.

Start in late February:
Visit 1: TBD by subjects for pre-qualification (approx. 30 mins.) until study fills.
Visit 2: Wed. 02/26/20 (Approx. 90 mins.) Study Times: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Visit 3: Wed. 03/25/20 (Approx. 90 mins.)
Visit 4: Wed. 04/22/20 (Approx. 90 mins.)
Visit 5: Wed. 05/20/20 (Approx. 90 mins.)
Visit 6: Wed. 06/03/20 (Approx. 15 mins.)

Start in early March:
Visit 1: TBD by subjects for pre-qualification (approx. 30 mins.) until study fills.
Visit 2:  Wed. 3/4/2020 (Approx. 90 mins.)
Visit 3:  Wed. 4/1/2020 (Approx. 90 mins.)
Visit 4:  Wed. 4/29/2020 (Approx. 90 mins.)
Visit 5:  Wed. 5/27/2020 (Approx. 90 mins.)
Visit 6:  Wed. 6/10/2020 (Approx. 15 mins.)

Call 973-965-8980 and press 5 to see if you qualify to participate in this study!