New Studies

Test New Products Before They Hit The Market

Learn about all of the new studies that we have going on currently at CPT℠. Become a part of testing the newest pharmaceutical, sunscreen, cosmetic and OTC products, before they are out on the market.

Call us at 973-965-8195 x5 to sign up today!

All panelists MUST read the Panelist Biosafety Procedure before coming to the facility.

 

Read our Corporate Biosafety Policy here.

Welcome New & Returning Panelists

Ages: 18-79
Gender: Males & Females

Call 973-965-8195 & press 5 to sign up now!

Health Profiles sign-up days & Health Profile Updates for Current Panelists

Mon. – Fri. 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
By appointment only

*Children are now allowed to accompany adults to the testing facility.*

Pediatric Mineral Sunscreen SPF 45

Ages: 6-17
Gender: Boys & Girls
Payment: $60

Call 973-965-8195 & press 5 to sign up now!

Dates:

Fri. 09/25/20 (Approx. 20 minutes)

Fri. 10/09/20 (Approx. 20 minutes)

Time by appt. between 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

 

Parent or Legal Guardian with guardianship papers must accompany minor to study.

 

Facial Serum

Ages: 18-65
Gender: Males
Payment: $50

Call 973-965-8195 & press 5 to sign up now!

Dates:

Fri. 09/18/20 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm (Approx. 20 minutes)

Fri. 10/02/20 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm (Approx. 20 minutes)

Important Info:

Must shave face daily

Mustache & goatee only OK

Eyeliner

Ages: 18-65
Gender: Females
Payment: $45

Call 973-965-8195 & press 5 to sign up now!

Dates:

Mon 09/21/20 (Approx. 30 minutes)

Mon. 10/05/20 (Approx. 30 minutes)

Time by appt. 9:00 am – 11:30 am, 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm

Important Info:

Skin type VI (never burns, deeply pigmented)

Arm Irritation Study

Ages: 16-79
Gender: Males & Females
Payment: $30

Call 973-965-8195 & press 5 to sign up now!

Dates:

Wed. 09/23/20 (Approx. 25 minutes) 9:00 am – 11:30 am

Thurs. 09/24/20 (Approx. 10 minutes) 10:00 am – 11:30 am

12-Week Anti-Aging Product

Ages: 35-65
Gender: Females
Payment: $240

Call 973-965-8195 & press 5 to sign up now!

Dates:

Mon. 09/28/20 9:00 am – 4:30 pm (Soap pick up) (Approx. 15 minutes)

Mon. 10/05/20 8:00 am – 11:45 am (Approx. 1 hour) or 1:45 pm – 3:15 pm – subject to qualification

Mon. 11/02/20 8:00 am – 11:45 am (Approx. 1 hour) or 1:45 pm – 3:15 pm

Mon. 11/30/20 8:00 am – 11:45 am (Approx. 1 hour) or 1:45 pm – 3:15 pm

Mon. 12/28/20 8:00 am – 11:45 am (Approx. 1 hour) or 1:45 pm – 3:15 pm – subject to qualification

Important Info:

Must have mild to moderate wrinkles in the crow’s feet area.

Payment $10 if you do not qualify on 10/05/20 qualifying return visit.

4-Week Age Defying Moisturizer 

Ages: 35-65
Gender: Females
Payment: $135

Call 973-965-8195 & press 5 to sign up now!

Dates:

Tues. 09/29/20 8:00 am – 11:15 am (Soap pick up) (Approx. 15 minutes)

Tues. 10/06/20 8:00 am – 11:15 am (Approx. 1 hour) – subject to qualification

Tues. 10/20/20 8:00 am – 11:15 am (Approx. 1 hour)

Tues. 11/03/20 8:00 am – 11:00 am (Approx. 1 hour)

Important Info:

Payment $10 if you do not qualify on 10/06/20 qualifying return visit.

 

Lip Balm Study

Ages: 18-65
Gender: Males & Females
Payment: $70

Call 973-965-8195 & press 5 to sign up now!

Dates:

Wed. 9/30/20 (Approx. 15 minutes)

Time by appt. between 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Wed. 10/07/20 (Approx. 1 hour) & Wed. 10/21/20 (Approx. 1 hour)

Time by appt. between 1:00 pm – 3:45 pm

Important Info:

Must have self-perceived extreme dry lips.

Payment $10 if you do not qualify on 10/07/20 qualifying return visit.

Color Correcting Pressed Powder* (Exclusive)

Ages: 18 – 40
Gender: Females
Payment: $60

Call 973-965-8195 & press 5 to sign up now!

Dates:

Thurs. 10/01/20 (Approx. 30 minutes)

Thurs. 10/22/20 (Approx. 30 minutes)

Time by appt. between 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Important Info:

Must have self-perceived sensitive acne-prone skin

Eye Drop Study

Ages: 18-65
Gender: Males & Females
Payment: $80

Call 973-965-8195 & press 5 to sign up now!

Dates: 3 Visits

Thurs. 10/01/20 – (Approx. 30 minutes)

Thurs. 10/15/20 – (Approx. 30 minutes)

Thurs. 10/29/20 – (Approx. 30 minutes)

Times by appt. between 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Important Info:

Exam with Dermatologist & Ophthalmologist.

 

RIPT Patch Back Study

Ages: 18 – 70
Gender: Males & Females
Payment: $210

Call 973-965-8195 & press 5 to sign up now!

Start: Mon. 9/21/20 thru Mon.10/12/20

Rest: No visits to the facility from Tues. 10/13/20 thru Mon. 10/26/20

Return for Mandatory Challenge Visits: Tues. 10/27/20, Wed. 10/28/20, Thurs. 10/29/20, Fri. 10/30/20 (4 visits)

RIPT Patch Back Study

Ages: 18 – 79
Gender: Males & Females
Payment: $200

Call 973-965-8195 & press 5 to sign up now!

Start: Wed. 09/23/20 thru Wed. 10/14/20

Rest: No visits to the facility from Thurs. 10/15/20 thru Mon. 10/26/20

Return for Mandatory Challenge Visits: Tues. 10/27/20, Wed. 10/28/20, Fri. 10/30/20 (3 visits)

RIPT Patch Back Study

Ages: 18 – 70
Gender: Males & Females
Payment: $210

Call 973-965-8195 & press 5 to sign up now!

Start: Mon. 09/28/20 thru Mon. 10/19/20

Rest: No visits to the facility from Tues. 10/20/20 thru Mon. 11/02/20

Return for Mandatory Challenge Visits: Tues. 11/03/20, Wed. 11/04/20, Thurs. 11/05/20, Fri. 11/06/20 (4 visits)

Future Studies

  • Pediatric Studies: Boys & Girls – Age: 6 mos. – 3 years
  • Micro-needling: Females – Age 18-65 (more dates to be announced)
  • Eye Makeup Studies – Females: (contact wearers) Age: 18-65
  • Face Products: Males: Age: 18-65
  • Patch Back Studies: every Mon & Wed, Age 18-79
  • Statics: (Photobiology Dept) – call for availability
  • Waters: (Photobiology Dept) – call for availability
  • UVA (Photobiology Dept) – call for availability

Call and leave your name on our future studies list!

Call us at 973-965-8195 x5 with any questions!